Uncategorized

A TL complaining about reading??

I am struggling to keep up with the reading load of ETL504. I always like to read every article or chapter posted for reading because I worry if I don’t I will miss something important in an assignment, but there is just so much reading for this subject it seems. I think the other problem is it is all very new to me – leadership theory. I have to concentrate hard when I read and I try to write notes in the margins to make sure I’m getting what I’m reading. Module 3 right now is a bit more based on prior knowledge (educational theory) but there is still a lot to get through.

Guess I’ll just kept trudging through, and in the mean time try to keep up with blog postings at the same time. 頑張りま〜す!

Leave a Reply

